McGill Precision Agriculture and Sensor Systems (PASS) Research Team


Current Team Members

Viacheslav Adamchuk Team Leader 514-924-5713 viacheslav.adamchuk@mcgill.ca html
Amanda Boatswain Jacques MS Student 514-566-0295 amanda.boatswainjacques@mail.mcgill.ca
Roberto Buelvas MS Student 514-550-2113 roberto.buelvas@mail.mcgill.ca
Mohamed Debbagh MS Student 514-569-2537 mohamed.debbagh@mail.mcgill.ca
Nandkishor Dhawale Postdoctoral Assistant 438-875-9360 nmdhawale@gmail.com html
Julyane Fontenelli Graduate Research Trainee ju_fontenelli@hotmail.com
Hsin-Hui Huang PhD Student 514-692-2980 hsin-hui.huang@mail.mcgill.ca
Wenjun Ji Postdoctoral Assistant 514-638-6798 30239000@qq.com
Allegra Johnston MS Student 514-549-2032 allegra.johnston@mail.mcgill.ca
Rene Lacroix Research Associate rene.lacroix@mcgill.ca
Maxime Leclerc Undegraduate Student 514-929-3619 maxime.leclerc3@mail.mcgill.ca
Eko Leksono PhD Student 514-549-0188 eko.leksono@mail.mcgill.ca
Connor Miller Undegraduate Student 647-286-8434 connor.miller@mail.mcgill.ca
Md Saifuzzaman PhD Student 514-560-9229 md.saifuzzaman@mail.mcgill.ca
Sadanand Shinde MS Student sadanand.shinde@mail.mcgill.ca
Samson Sotocinal Technical Associate 514-578-8596 samson.sotocinal@mcgill.ca
Yue Su MS Student 514-979-1122 yue.su@mail.mcgill.ca
Salman Tabatabai Graduate Research Trainee 514-652-3440 st@agro.au.dk
Jefrey Waters UAV Pilot waters@pppoe.ca

Office: MS1-094, phone: 514-398-7657
Instrumentation Lab: MS1-063, phone: 514-398-8712
Robotics Lab: MSB-024
E-mail distribution list: pass@lists.mcgill.ca
Brochure on current research projects

2016 Lab Team 2016

2015 Lab Team 2015

2014 Lab Team 2014

2013 Lab Team 2013

2012 Lab Team 2012

Return to the Home Page