McGill Precision Agriculture and Sensor Systems (PASS) Research Team


Current Team Members

Viacheslav Adamchuk Team Leader 514-924-5713 viacheslav.adamchuk@mcgill.ca html
Amanda Boatswain Jacques MS Student 514-566-0295 amanda.boatswainjacques@mail.mcgill.ca
Roberto Buelvas MS Student 514-550-2113 roberto.buelvas@mail.mcgill.ca
Mohamed Debbagh MS Student 514-569-2537 mohamed.debbagh@mail.mcgill.ca
Nandkishor Dhawale Past Postdoctoral Assistant nmdhawale@gmail.com html
Hsin-Hui Huang Postdoctoral Assistant hsin-hui.huang@mail.mcgill.ca
Allegra Johnston MS Student 514-549-2032 allegra.johnston@mail.mcgill.ca
Rene Lacroix Research Associate rene.lacroix@mcgill.ca
Maxime Leclerc Undegraduate Student 514-929-3619 maxime.leclerc3@mail.mcgill.ca
Eko Leksono PhD Student 514-549-0188 eko.leksono@mail.mcgill.ca
Marie-Christine Marmette MS Student marie-christine.marmette@mail.mcgill.ca
Connor Miller Undegraduate Student 647-286-8434 connor.miller@mail.mcgill.ca
Jiangtao Qi Visiting Professor 438-725-0188 qijiangtao2008@qq.com
Md Saifuzzaman PhD Student 514-560-9229 md.saifuzzaman@mail.mcgill.ca
Sadanand Shinde MS Student 438-921-8990 sadanand.shinde@mail.mcgill.ca
Samson Sotocinal Technical Associate 514-578-8596 samson.sotocinal@mcgill.ca
Jefrey Waters UAV Pilot waters@pppoe.ca

Office: MS1-094, phone: 514-398-7657
Instrumentation Lab: MS1-063, phone: 514-398-8712
Robotics Lab: MSB-024
E-mail distribution list: pass@lists.mcgill.ca
Brochure on current research projects

2018 Lab Team 2018

2017 Lab Team 2017

2016 Lab Team 2016

2015 Lab Team 2015

2014 Lab Team 2014

2013 Lab Team 2013

2012 Lab Team 2012

Return to the Home Page